Shop reviews

Total rating:
4.8 based on 360 reviews
20-02-2024
Anneke K.

Great skis, delivered quickly

Ordered on Sunday evening and the skies arrived on Thursday. Immediately afterwards I skied for a week and was very satisfied with my purchase Translated by Google ・ Show original

20-02-2024
Felix C.

Everything is fine, I can recommend it

The entire purchase process plus an exchange because the shoes were too small worked well and quickly. I can happily recommend mardosport. Translated by Google ・ Show original

20-02-2024
Markus P.

Everything perfect

Fast delivery. Would be as described Translated by Google ・ Show original

20-02-2024
Ferdinand d.

The equipment arrived on time, well packaged and complete but the size of a pair of skis was not right. It could be my fault so check the sizes carefully before ordering and keep the order form ;) Translated by Google ・ Show original

20-02-2024
Gunilla .

Snowboard

The size was a little too small unfortunately and the price was too high for that shoe. Translated by Google ・ Show original

20-02-2024
JVDB

Bought 3 helmets

Bought helmets for myself and my 2 children aged 17 and 15. 1 helmet was no longer in stock. Received an email for this and chose another one. Good and fast communication. Received everything together and well packaged as described and as shown in the clear photos. Very satisfied! Translated by Google ・ Show original

20-02-2024
Jere P.

What I expected

The products were what I expected and promised, a little more scratches on the surface than I hoped, but I was buying a used product. Delivery came very quickly. Translated by Google ・ Show original

19-02-2024
Ortwin C.

Good service

Excellent Service, order was delivered quickly and looked great. Unfortunately the size was a little too small. Shoes were returned and this was also handled well. Money was refunded to my account within a few days of receipt. Translated by Google ・ Show original

18-02-2024
Kai A.

I can only recommend Superski

Great skis and boots. Questions answered quickly. We have ordered something twice now. Translated by Google ・ Show original

17-02-2024
Peter.Sos

Fast delivery

Fast delivery with no major defects and very well packaged Translated by Google ・ Show original

17-02-2024
Peter . S.

Used skis

Am satisfied Translated by Google ・ Show original

17-02-2024
Eugeniu C.

Boots

Good price, good quality, good condition even though they are used. Fast delivery. Recommend! Translated by Google ・ Show original

15-02-2024
Ivar V.

Good

Ordered skis and they arrived according to the stated delivery time. Skis meet expectations (used, damage and price). One of the bindings was not quite right. This was resolved quickly and very well by supplying a new binding! Great service! Translated by Google ・ Show original

15-02-2024
Alice B.

Fast delivery

Although I ordered at the last minute, the snb shoes were at home in two days. They are in perfect condition, although bargain. The only thing that bothered us about them was the scent they were infused with. But after a few days with the heater, we managed to air it out. Translated by Google ・ Show original

14-02-2024
Kathryn E.

Good quality and quick dispatch

Skis ordered on new years day and were dispatched within a couple of days. Emailed to ask for tracking info as was going away mid Jan. Quick response and excellent communication. Parcel took around 7 days to arrive so was within estimate given on order. Skis were exactly as described and very good for the price paid. Will definitely use Mardo Sport again should I ever need more skis.

14-02-2024
Jarno K.

Great action!

The shipment came quickly despite the strikes and the products were exactly as described on the website. Translated by Google ・ Show original

14-02-2024
Henrik P.

Good experience

Really fast delivery. Was dispatched the next day and delivery after 4 days from ordering. The product meets my expectations 100% in relation to the description and price. Translated by Google ・ Show original

13-02-2024
Elio A.

super

very satisfied, fast shipping and material as explained Translated by Google ・ Show original

13-02-2024
Ilona . H.

We recommend it to everyone

I am very satisfied, speed, reliability and perfect arrangement. Thank you and I recommend it Translated by Google ・ Show original

13-02-2024
Gianluca

Well

Good quality/price compromise. Fast Shipping Translated by Google ・ Show original

13-02-2024
Nadine B.

Great thing!

My husband is very satisfied and said that he has never had such great skis. Delivery was quick and the product is great! Translated by Google ・ Show original

13-02-2024
Tim H.

Skihelm

Great, everything went well. Goods great, fast delivery…what more could you want! Translated by Google ・ Show original

13-02-2024
Sergio G.

Very good experience

Everything very agile and fast; The purchase, shipping and communication were excellent. Translated by Google ・ Show original

13-02-2024
Joni K.

Skis

The product descriptions and pictures on the website corresponded to reality. It took quite a week to deliver from Slovakia to Finland to the doorstep. Sukest was well maintained and very satisfied! Translated by Google ・ Show original

12-02-2024
Peter S.

Super fast delivery

The ski was delivered in very good condition and the ski met my expectations. I will recommend you at any time. Translated by Google ・ Show original

12-02-2024
Thomas D.

Clear website and quick response to questions!

Ordered skis to get away from renting there every time. Price/quality good material. I received a quick response to my questions in advance and even when something went wrong with the delivery, they responded quickly and intervened, so that the delivery ultimately ended up correctly. It's high on my list if I'm looking for skis again (but that won't normally be immediately, as they seem to last for years) :-) Translated by Google ・ Show original

10-02-2024
Mikko H.

Atomic twintip skis

Small traces of use on the skis, but the condition is good for use. Fast delivery. Translated by Google ・ Show original

10-02-2024
Olof S.

New skis. Very pleased.

Bought new skis. Looks really nice. Bindings included in the price. Good and pleasant contact. Fast delivery. Haven't ridden the skis yet but am very happy with the purchase. Translated by Google ・ Show original

10-02-2024
Raimond

Goods

All goods as in the sale ad. Fast delivery and reliable to sell!

10-02-2024
Jana V.

HEAD skis

I was also there in person, very large selection, good organization, even though we were quite indecisive, we chose for a long time, still willing staff. Very good quality for a reasonable price. Fast problem-free communication even when changing the order, very fast delivery. I can only recommend. Translated by Google ・ Show original

09-02-2024
Christina L.

Ski boots

Delivery was surprisingly quick, the product was as described. Translated by Google ・ Show original

08-02-2024
Arto S.

Atomic Hawx 130

Fast delivery, good service. Translated by Google ・ Show original

07-02-2024
zexuan l.

snowboard

The snowboard is good. However, they forgot to ship the lace of the snow boots. Hope they'll pay attention to it next time.

07-02-2024
Michael K.

Ski NORDICA DOBERMANN SLR

I'm very satisfied, tested it in South Tyrol last week, great! For used skis, perfect. Shipping, packaging, communication as it should be. Translated by Google ・ Show original

07-02-2024
katka k.

Ski

Fast delivery, good product quality, thank you for the prompt processing of the order. Translated by Google ・ Show original

07-02-2024
Semira M.

Everything great

The skis we ordered were in very good condition. Delivery was super quick and uncomplicated. Thank you very much, anytime again. Translated by Google ・ Show original

07-02-2024
Silvio L.

06-02-2024
Michael V.

Fast delivery and quality

I have now ordered 2 pairs of Skies in a very short time. Delivery was very fast and the quality of the delivered product is really good. Translated by Google ・ Show original

06-02-2024
Minna K.

The shoes were in the promised condition

The shoes were just as good as promised. Translated by Google ・ Show original

06-02-2024
Simona . P.

Ski helmet

The helmet is in very good condition and the size fits perfectly. Very fast delivery. Translated by Google ・ Show original

06-02-2024
Harald W.

Can be recommended

Cheap price, fast and very well packaged delivery. The quality of the skis is okay for the price (€150). Of course you won't get any new goods there. I can recommend the shop. Translated by Google ・ Show original

06-02-2024
Marita B.

Trades as expected

Ordering and paying was easy. The skis came in about a week. The condition of the skis is ok. Not like bought new, but good used ones. I could order again. Translated by Google ・ Show original

06-02-2024
Daniel P.

Buy skis

Excellent management by the seller. Product in very good condition, very protected for transport Translated by Google ・ Show original

06-02-2024
Richard B.

Excellent service

Skis were delivered safely and in good, used condition with sharpened bases and waxed. Communication was good throughout. Thank you.

06-02-2024
Simo K.

Quality at a reasonable price

Regarding used downhill skis, I can say that you can get skis in good condition from a large selection at a reasonable price and tracking the delivery is easy and the delivery arrives in about a week. I recommend Translated by Google ・ Show original

06-02-2024
Joachim . U.

Exactly as described

I bought a pair of entry-level ski boots used and find the condition to price ratio reasonable. Gladly again. Translated by Google ・ Show original

05-02-2024
virpi k.

I can recommend

I ordered skis and skis for the children and they were in good condition and he handled things very well! Translated by Google ・ Show original

05-02-2024
Ines H.

The top

I ordered skis, boots and ski poles and everything was perfect. I am very satisfied and can highly recommend it! Translated by Google ・ Show original

03-02-2024
ALAR

very nice stuff

Ordered skies and ski boots, great quality and fast delivery.

03-02-2024
Regina S.

Fast and good!

Delivered after 2 days, well packaged. The skis are in excellent condition as advertised, the base is almost like new. Binding checked at Intersport as a precaution, with positive results. What more do you want? Clear recommendation! Translated by Google ・ Show original

03-02-2024
Jii

Set: skis, helmet and ski boots

Used but almost as new. That was the text in every product I ordered.

Delivery was done without delays.

Skis are as new. I'm very pleased.

Helmet has a couple of scratches but is OK and in a good shape all in all.

Skis boots have scratches and cuts all over them. I wouldn't have dared to send these to the customer myself as "almost as new". But they are ski boots and they are not broken or anything so the boots will do.

Extra plus for Mardo Sport guys when I noticed the ski boots were already adjusted to the bindings. Thank you.

03-02-2024
Charlotte P.

Good website, great selection

I think it's very nice to buy used products and the sorting on your website is perfect and very clear! I bought two snowboard boots, unfortunately one was full of dog hair. Delivery was very quick and well packaged Translated by Google ・ Show original

02-02-2024
David B.

Perfect

Compliant product (ski boots) and delivery within the indicated time ???? I highly recommend! Well done! Translated by Google ・ Show original

02-02-2024
Ragnar H.

Great service! One of the snowboard boots I bought had a broken boa dial, they quickly sent me a new one together with a special tool and instructions so it was super easy to fix it.

01-02-2024
Jörg H.

Everything wonderful, always happy Translated by Google ・ Show original

01-02-2024
Norbert B.

Quality and cheap ski equipment

I bought skis from Mardo. After ordering in the afternoon, I received the package at noon the next day. The slat arrived undamaged, a piece of plastic was missing from the binding. I reported the problem and it arrived the next day. To me, that means professionalism. I got the product for half of its retail value. I can only recommend Mardo. Translated by Google ・ Show original

31-01-2024
Damir . C.

31-01-2024
Sandra J.

Slalom skis and boots

Super satisfied! The equipment completely met my expectations and the delivery was fast. Will definitely buy more from here! Translated by Google ・ Show original

31-01-2024
Ina S.

Everything fine

I can only rate my purchase of used skis highly. Of course you can't expect a new ski to be free of defects, but I received an otherwise very expensive ski at a great price. Of course it has a flaw here and there, but both the surface and the edges are fine. Shipping was super quick and smooth. Clear recommendation! Translated by Google ・ Show original

31-01-2024
Petronela . V.

Maximum satisfaction, I highly recommend the store. We also dealt with the complaint, it was dealt with promptly. Translated by Google ・ Show original

31-01-2024

Used skis

Fast and flexible delivery, available for collection after four days. The skis in the condition you can expect when buying used. I feel satisfied! Translated by Google ・ Show original

31-01-2024
Kathrin M.

fast shipping and good goods

I ordered ski boots, which were shipped quickly and arrived well packaged. I expected the condition to be a little better, but there are only visual defects. I am satisfied with the performance Translated by Google ・ Show original

30-01-2024
Peter J.

Questions before buying

Before buying skis and ski boots, I had several questions, which the helpful staff answered expertly via e-mail. The purchased skis and ski boots corresponded to the description on the website, my son praised them after skiing. One year warranty is a big plus. Translated by Google ・ Show original

30-01-2024
Petri K.

Volkl downhill skis

The process was fast, the delivery was prompt and the product was as described Translated by Google ・ Show original

29-01-2024
Antti K.

Good

The boots are in good condition and after thermal fit they are perfect for me

29-01-2024
Simon B.

Ski purchase

Great purchase. 3 sets of Skis as described and in good condition. Well packaged and delivery good even tho packages got separated in transit. Would reccomend

28-01-2024
Jan B.

Snowboard Salomon

A second-hand snowboard for my daughter arrived quickly and in good order. Translated by Google ・ Show original

27-01-2024
Scott B.

Atomic Redster RTi skis

Good price and fast delivery! The only complaint is that the website said they were 2023 but were 2020-2021 skis. I’m satisfied with the quality just a little bummed they were 2 years older than they said.

27-01-2024
Alexandre B.

Very good service and price quality

The website is easy to use, fast delivery (2-3 days), and very good price quality! Translated by Google ・ Show original

27-01-2024
Risto R.

-

Very good Translated by Google ・ Show original

27-01-2024
VALERIO F. L.

Trust well placed

The ski boots I purchased, even if second hand, arrived on time and above all in the conditions I expected. Translated by Google ・ Show original

27-01-2024
Mauri H.

The product met expectations well

Product narrowing and search functions on the page a bit unclear, that's why 4 stars. The product and their delivery met expectations well???????? Translated by Google ・ Show original

26-01-2024
Adrián G.

Price quality

All good, considering the price. Now all that's left is for it to snow once and for all Translated by Google ・ Show original

25-01-2024
Tero L.

Twitip skies

Fast delivery, skies not perfect, some crack in other ski.

25-01-2024
Miroslav K.

They didn't fit our ski boots, they changed them for us without any problems. Translated by Google ・ Show original

25-01-2024
Michal Z.

Good selection, quickly equipped.. Translated by Google ・ Show original

25-01-2024
Jan H.

Good selection, willing to advise and great prices. Translated by Google ・ Show original

24-01-2024
Holger H.

Skihelm

Everything went well. Helmet has some serious signs of wear, but it's fine. It's just needed. Translated by Google ・ Show original

23-01-2024
Daniel D.

Good service

Am satisfied with the service. My emails were responded to promptly and my concerns were addressed. Great, that's how you imagine good customer service. I have to deduct one star because GLS didn't deliver because the house number wasn't entirely correct. Translated by Google ・ Show original

23-01-2024
Marián B.

Incredibly fast delivery

So other internet stores could learn from this. Fast delivery and easy ordering. I recommend... Translated by Google ・ Show original

23-01-2024
Robert

Ski boot

Everything great! The pair of ski boots were as pictured and in great condition. Service and delivery were quick. I am very pleased. Translated by Google ・ Show original

23-01-2024
Andreas K.

Good used ski boots

Good selection and reasonable condition of the ski boots, especially the women's shoes. Men's ski boots were subjected to greater wear and tear. Fast delivery. Translated by Google ・ Show original

23-01-2024
Frank R.

Hassle-free transaction

Hassle-free transaction, fast delivery despite shipping from Slovenia. Goods as described. Will order there again. Translated by Google ・ Show original

23-01-2024
Katarína M.

Fast processing of the order, good selection of goods, serious business. Translated by Google ・ Show original

23-01-2024
Dominik . L.

TOP TOP TOP

Absolutely satisfied. Top goods, shipped faster and more reliably. Any time Translated by Google ・ Show original

23-01-2024
Mich . ..

Ski boots

fast delivery, great condition, as described, everything is fine Translated by Google ・ Show original

22-01-2024
Eugen C.

everything ok, fast delivery, the purchased goods corresponded to the description Translated by Google ・ Show original

22-01-2024
Karri . V.

Monos

The purchased product corresponded to the description Translated by Google ・ Show original

21-01-2024
Bedřich N.

A safe bet

Very well-preserved ski boots from TOP or Recommended product, fast and reliable delivery. Reviews based on multiple orders Translated by Google ・ Show original

20-01-2024
Josemari U.

The skis have practically new soles and are well sharpened. The bindings are more worn but they have a wide range of boot sizes. Translated by Google ・ Show original

20-01-2024
Nita K.

thank you

Fast/proper service and delivery ???????? Translated by Google ・ Show original

19-01-2024
Johan T.

Very good quality

Got a complete kids setup. Used but in great condition. Will come back and buy again for sure

19-01-2024

Very fast delivery of the top ski jacket, used. Translated by Google ・ Show original

19-01-2024
André P.

Excellent quality, fast delivery, good price.

Nice skis at a good price. (2 years ago I rented this type in Obertauern and I liked them very much, but the purchase price was too high, now I came across them 2nd hand at Mardo sport, at a very attractive price) Everything delivered quickly. Very satisfied with the purchase Translated by Google ・ Show original

19-01-2024
Vanessa K.

Fast delivery, everything as described

Fast shipping, everything in condition as sold. Now you finally have your own skis. Thank you. Translated by Google ・ Show original

19-01-2024
Jouni P.

Purchase of skis

The skis came on time, the skis were used. The condition of the ski was better than expected. Translated by Google ・ Show original

19-01-2024
Bram v. L.

Good service, but shoes too small

I am very satisfied with Mardo. Something went wrong with the delivery of my skis. Through no fault of Mardo. They handled it very well and very quickly and it was resolved. The disadvantage of ordering shoes online is that they turn out to be too small Translated by Google ・ Show original

19-01-2024
Roman B.

Everything as described

The skis were as described and expected! Translated by Google ・ Show original

18-01-2024
Justine . R.

Used skis with 1 year warranty

The skis were in perfect condition, used but with a 1 year warranty. Shipping times are those indicated on the website and subsequent emails. Perfectly protected shipping Translated by Google ・ Show original

18-01-2024
Robert F.

Buy a ski

The skis were in very good condition and packaged extremely well, almost like new Translated by Google ・ Show original